What To Do If You Get Pulled Over For DUI In California

Not that you should need a reason to not drink and drive, but consider this: according to californiaduipenalties.net, California has some of the strictest driving under the influence (DUI) penalties in the nation. First time DUI offenders can be ordered to pay fines ranging from $390 to $1,000 along with having their license suspended for … Continue reading What To Do If You Get Pulled Over For DUI In California